Apple has confirmed the release date of iPad in 8 more countries along with UK. iPad will be available in Canada, Germany, Australia, France, Japan, Spain, Italy and Switzerland on May 28th. They will also make it available 9 other countries in the month of July too. Those include Singapore, Netherlands, Mexico, New Zealand, Austria, Belgium, Ireland, Hong Kong, Mexico and Luxembourg.