I just got my new phone Nokia E71 two days back. It’s really gone beyond my expectation specially when comparing it to my previous one E61i. It’s so slim, light weight, elegant, well designed QWERTY keyboard, and most importantly it has HSDPA which allow the phone “theoretically” to download stuff at up to 3.6Mbps speed. Another thing I liked about it is having the GPS built in, although it does not hock up with the satellites that quickly (5-7 mins), yet, not bad for local driving around. Another great and superb advantage is how fast the programs and folders are launched. They just open in seconds.

Geotagging is also available where you can take your shot and then upload it on any share-online sites tagged with the coordinates where the picture was taken. All in all, it’s just a great phone.